Monday – Friday: 7:00am to 4:30pm PST      
Call Toll 24/7 1.800.364.0287
41610 Date St #104 Murrieta, CA 92562

Jan Bagnall

Executive Vice President/Technical Director

As the Inventor of Pli-Dek products and former Contractor, Jan continues to meet and exceed the industry’s waterproofing needs with a hands-on approach for over 35-years. With a promise to higher quality and a smile on his face, Jan continues to invent new products and support customers with the promise of higher quality, durability and performance.

(951) 834-9550

jan@plidek.com

Jeff Zember

CEO/President

Jeff oversees operations and serves company employees and customers in an effort to exceed expectations. With bold passion, Jeff leads and manages the implementation process of the company’s strategy and enjoys the heck out of his job.

(951) 834-9550

jeff@plidek.com

Adrienne Malek

General Manager

As Pli-Dek’s General Manager, she makes sure the “t’s” are crossed, and the “i’s” are dotted which helps ensure all customer needs are exceeded.

(951) 834-9550

adrienne@plidek.com

Ron Cope

Western Field Service Manager

Ron’s a great catch for Applicators to learn about Pli-Dek products on the fly, at a jobsite or in a training seminar.

(602) 722-3865

ron@plidek.com

Jan Bagnall

Central Field Service Manager

Randy is the Central Field Service Manager for Pli-Dek, he’s here to take care of your waterproofing needs with technical support, job walks, and on-site trainings for Pli-Dek products.

(512) 831-1832

randy@plidek.com

Jimmy Holmes

Eastern Field Service Manager

As Eastern Field Service Manager, Jimmy assists applicators with their needs from training to on the job technical support.

(407) 902-6454

jimmy@plidek.com

Sarah Gerow

Pli-Dek Position

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer dapibus, mi id vulputate aliquam, libero ipsum bibendum justo, sed semper magna lacus eget arcu.

(123) 456-7890

info@plidek.com

Jorge Martinez

Warehouse Manager

Jorge is the go-to guy for all your sample needs and makes sure the warehouse runs like a clock.

(951) 834-9550

jorge@plidek.com

Jeralyn Prior

Lead Generation

Jeralyn handles marketing and lead generation from updating websites and social media to creation and automation of email campaign.

(951) 834-9550

jeralyn@plidek.com

William Atkinson

Warehouse Assistant

As Warehouse Assistant, Will assists with order fulfillment, making sure all of your orders are received on time every time.

(951) 834-9550

will@plidek.com